Boy howdy it sure has been awhile since my last post. Blame the last semester of college and the fact that I’m pretty lazy. I also haven’t been playing as many games as I used to, so I haven’t has as much to comment on. But now I’m graduated and unemployed and boy do I suddenly have a lot of spare time I’m totally not filling in with sleep. So, this fell onto the back-burner for awhile, but I’m turning up the fires and gonna try to really stick to this now. We’ll see how that goes, but I promise to be as entertaining and informative as possible.

Look forward to my write-up on an unpolished gem, a Portal 2 review (far too late for relevancy) and maybe some hot L.A. Noire action. And whatever else I feel like doing. Which could be anything.

Anything.

So yeah, we’re back and better than ever, so let’s get this shit started.

